Vinish Garg

Technical Writer. Published Author. http://www.vhite.com

This too is Writer’s Mental Block

leave a comment »

The last week has been one of the most amazing in my professional life – exciting and disappointing at the same time.

I had my first release of documentation suite scheduled for release – where I had worked independently and was solely responsible for its successful external release. At the same time, I deparately wanted to be part of STC’s annual conference in PUNE.

The tussle between joy and agony continued 24X7….

When I saw my documents finally published on intranet and extranet today, the smile widened but soon it vanished. I saw that the conference photogaphs were uploaded on STC official site and God – how badly I missed being a part of it :(.

Har kisi ko mukkammal jahan nahi milta…!
kahin zameen to kahin aasmaan nai milta…!!

I wonder how I should reflect at that week now…

Written by Vinish Garg

December 15, 2008 at 2:49 pm

Posted in STC, Technical Writing

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

